06135f55ec7fef1afe4388c078abef23bd7e6a8a

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

New baby in the house? Take comfort in the new pure guard bamboo crib mattress protector by Swaddlez. First and foremost, the most important factor is safety and this mattress protector ensures that your baby is sleeping on premium, high quality fabric. The material is hypo-allergenic and antibacterial which ensures that your baby gets a good nights rest with no worries. The mattress protector was very soft and gentle and is 100% Lead and BPA free which is also very important when looking at products for children.

When placing the protector on the crib mattress, unlike other struggles I have had in the past, this mattress protector fit nicely on the mattress with no struggle. The 9″ skirt fit nicely in place leaving no excess hanging and gave a snug fit and appearance. As with any baby or toddler, worried about stains? This mattress protector is machine washable and dryer friendly as well as waterproof. This is a very nice mattress protector and comes highly recommended!

