fcea55f510959927e7169eb92ee84d383a6f0d9a

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

The new “in” fad for health and wellness has been oil with all the forefront on natural and therapeutic methods to relieving our issues without medication. I have been really getting into the different oils and this is one I had never heard of. I immediately opened it and began reviewing it. This oil upon trying and researching was found to be used mostly for beauty and home remedies. The oil is 100% pure and natural and from steamed leaves. The 4 oz. bottle is quite large and should last you for quite awhile if used in diffusers and for simple other therapies. One of the uses I used it for was for sunburns. This oil when placed on the burn soothed the skin immediately and reduced the timing of the burn. Also, I used it with a few drops in my shampoo for extra shine and nourishment of my color treated hair. The other uses I have read are for fleas, tickets, lice, insect bites and warts.

I highly recommend this for tired and achy feet. Just apply to the bottom or to some water and soak your feet. In only a few drops you will feel the relief. This is a great oil for sore muscles and massage also. This oil has MANY uses and for less than $20 you cannot go wrong! Satisfaction Guaranteed. The smell is a bit like pine and with the dropper is easy to apply topically or to place in water, etc. This is one of the more versatile oils in its class. I love it!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Tea-Tree-Oil-Therapeutic-infections/dp/B00VKHKH8C/ref=sr_1_9?ie=UTF8&qid=1433783524&sr=8-9&keywords=tea+tree+oil

