7fe95194582d72db578cd40b96f71947b3f74f46_1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

The older I get the more I recognize the changes around my eyes as far as aging goes. I am constantly looking for something to help with age lines, wrinkles, crows feet and the baggy dark areas that are under my eyes frequently. So, when I was asked to review this eye cream I was excited to try it out.

I suffer from dark circles under my eyes a lot and this cream is meant to treat and repair the dark circles. I found after using it everyday for a week or so that I definitely saw a difference in the darkness and that my eyes seemed more “awake” and rejuvenated even after a few applications. When applied under the eyes, the feeling was non greasy and absorbed quickly. The ingredients such as aloe and Alpha Hydroxy Acid help to remove old skin and replace with new skin. The cream once applied was smooth and creamy and had no toxic chemicals so there was no concern upon applying. Also, this product is cruelty-free on animals which is VERY important to me when purchasing cosmetics. This cream should last awhile as it doesn’t take much at a time and with Grapeseed Oil, Vitamins C and E you can after a few months notice that there are no longer lines where there were before. I was definitely impressed.

The cream has a faint scent of a cocoa butter in my opinion and the cream is white with a light texture. The packaging is nice with a bold blue coloring as well which I found to be eye-catching!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/wrinkles-treatments-natural-firming-guarantee/dp/b00cxadq4m/ref=sr_1_1?s=beauty&ie=utf8&keywords=eye+cream

