e6d628db1643e3ca55d62747d2d48205584cf562

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Did you just purchase the new Samsung Galaxy S6? Now, how do you protect the expensive investment that you have on you all day and night? Easy. You buy the Hallogy Screen Protector for it! This screen protector is ULTRA durable using 9H hardness glass which means you will never have to worry about a cracked screen. The nice thing about this glass is that it is also very clear and has high-quality HD clarity that is scratch, fingerprint, and shatterproof. The glass was easy to put on the phone and fit perfectly around the camera and other areas of the phone such as volume. The glass protector comes with a  lifetime warranty and your satisfaction guaranteed! Under $10 this is a GREAT STEAL of a DEAL!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WUNNF0C?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00

