69a63e4337a79c1e527961f58b7a8da8c2d23170

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

The essential lemon oil by LaluneNaturals is a universal oil that can be used for so many different purposes. The oil not only smells citrusy and fresh but is a great cleaning tool as well. I have used this lemon oil so far for an air diffuser to have the home smell good and remove bad smells such as dampness or garbage and also to help lift my mood on a day where it could use some uplifting. The oil is great for the skin and leaves your complexion cleaner and with less acne breakouts.  If you want you can even blend this oil with others to create a more unique aromatherapy or home scent and medicinal method.

If you are going to use it on the skin you will not need much and will want to use it with another oil or base. I used fractionated coconut oil and this diluted it so it was not as strong for my eyes and skin being strictly lemon and concentrated. I love the size of the bottle and the fact it came with a dropper to ensure that I am not over using the product. I think this is a great deal and is a great product that is very versatile. I recommend it!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00UK4Q762?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00

