5f27574031117864a25461ce7429d7bc28db1425

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

What does one do after a long day of opening a bottle of wine and finding themselves not able to finish the whole thing? Do you just throw it away? Do you try to re-cork it? I have this problem a lot and when I was asked to review these wine stoppers I was very excited because I hoped this would be a fix to the problem.

The Mindbody Active wine stoppers are not only charming with cute sayings but also wine stoppers that provide wine drinkers such as myself with air tight, leak proof, reusable fun! These stoppers are easy to use and the great thing is that they are reusable. The price on Amazon is a bit steep in my opinion at almost $20.00 for the 4 pack. The stoppers do work though and if you resuse them I guess that $20 is not as bad in the long run to preserve with no oxidation or aftertaste. These stoppers fit not only wine bottles but also beer, champagne and soda bottles as well.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00X0PLWS6?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

