662c23d84e4eaef6bcd0bd1c700ca51defae5515

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

When asked to do this review I was intrigued. The packaging was unique and creative but the whole idea behind it was what sparked my curiosity. These little liquid supplements when placed in a beverage provide a calming effect on the body and are also a dietary supplement. When you take a vial and squeeze it into water or another beverage, you will experience serenity and calmness. You can take up to two a day. I was relieved to see the supplement was non-drowsy but I was not real impressed by its taste. There are no artificial sweeteners, flavorings or sugars and its regulated by the FDA. This product is natural. As you take this you will not experience the “crash” as with other supplements that give you highs or lows and send you crashing after a few hours. The taste is not great but if you place in sweet tea or coffee you will hardly notice it.

You should experience results within a half hour of taking and there were no bad side effects. The ingredients consist of: Thiamin, Niacin, Vitamin B6 and B12, Biotin and Ginseng and some more active ingredients. The price is reasonable at under $10 for a 5 pack.

Check it Out:

http://www.wojonutrition.com/product/wojocalm-5-pack/

