bb5db0d5e4713010e71f0523dd1e007a0290365e

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Summer is upon us and that means those pesky mosquitos are back at it. Whether outside playing with friends or having a bonfire while camping out, those mosquitos just love to bite and with these eco defense bracelets that are all natural you will find yourself free of those pests.

The natural oils in the bracelets allow for a natural and safe non-chemical way of keeping those nasty biters away from you. These bracelets are 100% guaranteed to repel mosquitoes. The bracelets consist of: Citronella, Eucalyptus, Lavender and Mint oil which provide a natural infusion of keeping mosquitoes away.

The importance of these bracelets are that because they are natural and chemical free you can rest easy having your children run around with them on as well as yourself. Each pack gives you five bracelets of over 150 hours of protection.

When trying these bracelets I was not so impressed with the feeling of it on my wrist and it was very bland looking appearance wise. The band is thick and I would prefer to just keep it beside me and not wear it on my skin. The material is soft though and did not cause any breakouts or irritation while wearing.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YD56W0U?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00

