aa8a6a4b24df561f24d396137b1dfd1868ade279

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I am a clothes fanatic and when I received these BriaUSA multi purpose velvet suit hangers I was enthusiastic! These hangers are really durable as opposed to the plastic ones I use from Walmart and I immediately placed my expensive clothes for work on these hangers. The hangers are slim and fit nicely in my small closet and the velvet made it so that they would not slip right off like with the plastic ones.

The hangers on Amazon are $10.95 for a pack of $10 so about a dollar a piece but they are well worth it, in my opinion for your higher quality nice suits and clothing. This is a high-quality product I would definitely recommend!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/BriaUSA-Multi-Purpose-Shoulder-Prevents-Slipping/dp/B00VC45O1S/ref=sr_1_30?ie=UTF8&qid=1427683018&sr=8-30&keywords=velvet+hangers

