cfda9d2b2328eefca49ed530ddbe10896d6653a5

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Long night out? Wishing you had said no to all those drinks or shots? There is nothing worse than a hangover. I personally don’t drink that much anymore because I grew out of it, but for those that do, this 30 capsule bottle with high quality ingredients ensures to relieve your hangover in no time!

If you are taking these capsules there is a bit of work behind it though. This is for someone serious about avoiding a hangover. You are instructed to do two before consumption, two after and two in the morning for every seven drinks. First off, for me, seven drinks would kill me. The label is nice and flashy and eye-catching but the instructions were a bit hard to see and read with the flashy bottle label. The taste was NOT good but I guess better than a hangover. I found the capsules very hard to swallow and couldn’t get all the doses down. I am quite small in size.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00VIUDY86?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00

