834e5c22333d46f103dd919efe6b29618829c24f

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

goPure has come out with a 4 oz. Rosehip oil that is 100% pure and is great for moisturizing your face, body and hair. The oil is all natural and USDA certified. This sample came as a 4 oz. bottle and with the dropper should last for quite a long time. When using this oil you can see the diminishing of stretch marks, scars and wrinkles. The oil is not greasy and is great blended with other oils for massaging onto the skin as well. There is no scent and for the price is a great deal. I also love that it is not tested on animals, which is very important.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00T10DFJ8?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00

