5e85d53cdbbaf2207247d7ef1fbf89eec508f212

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This review was exciting for me because I am a HUGE magazine buff. I love to read and the celebrity magazines are my favorite. So, when I saw Aames Discount Magazines company was offering subscriptions with free shipping and up to 92% off the newsstand price what else could I do but check it out!

Aame’s Discount Magazines has a wide selection of subscriptions available to you for purchase. I enjoyed Aame’s because unlike some other companies they do not do auto renew so that you can decide on your own whether to continue your subscription when it runs out or not. These subscriptions would be great as a gift idea or simply just to save from purchasing at the store at full retail price! They stand by their product and guarantee no missed issues and will ensure that you as a subscriber are satisfied 100% with your purchase.

Check them Out:

http://aamesdiscountmagazines.com/

