0a19823aa4d1d4cf66bcfcf53d9e73362f8390cc_2

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

If you have an Iphone 6 this case is a simple yet effective way of protecting it from being dropped and shattered. The hybrid hard shell and design protect it from scratches and has the shock absorption in case it drops. A factor very important when dealing with hundreds of dollars worth of value in electronics that you, if you are me, would not know how to live without. This case was nice because it wasn’t as large and difficult to hold as the otter box. The buttons were easy to access and the it fit snug as to not move around too much like some other cases I have had. An added feature of this case is the kickstand. The kickstand is great for using Youtube or watching videos as well as if using your phone for a conference call. Check it out on Amazon with a lifetime guarantee of your satisfaction!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00RC23P9C?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00

