726132ca8778679581673d34007b67fd905beb20

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This product review was exciting as it is summer now and I will be getting the bike down from the garage and riding it a lot for exercise as well as to work. I love the idea that at night the bike will be easy to notice by the super bright rim lights in three different styles to choose from. The lights are ensured at 50,000 hours of lifetime which means you will have plenty of time to enjoy the lights at night before they fade out. The lights are activated by motion sensory technology so they will not be wasted when not in use. The lights fit almost every bike and are easy to install. When I got the package in the mail I received a three pack of 2 green, 2 blue colorful lights. The lights are waterproof, rust proof and a great addition to my ride. The lights are more for fun than safety but still add a little flair as the lights shine but not as brightly as I expected due to the picture. If I had any criticism it would be to change from plastic to metal as I found the plastic was not very durable.

Check them Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00O2D9UQQ?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00

