60af01dcd83ad1639d8dfd68e08c0fb4cc3b93f5

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This body sculpting technology capsule inspired by Cody Sattler is created for women to target belly fat and sculpt while tightening and releasing energy to the body. The capsules are quite large so if you have difficulty swallowing capsules this may not work for you. They did go down fairly easy when taken with water though and did not have any noticeable side effects. I did not continue to use the product after my trial period. The capsules though should work as a dietary supplement due to their ingredients contained inside. The bottle captures your attention and the pills are bright pink that just shout energy.

I could not find much information about this product when doing research. The price on the bottle is quite steep at close to $50. I have noticed though reviews state that they are effective in weight loss. They are hard to find but if you can get them and are looking to lose weight, these may just be the pill for you!

