fbc083bb498f1d330398c477c8e6d3f810f16c79

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

If you are like me and constantly taking selfies and pictures while on the go, this 2015 model adjustable selfie stick with built in remote is going to be just for you! This selfie stick is light-weight and portable making it easy to take with you no matter where you go! This stick is perfect for not only android and Iphones but also digital camera’s as well. The stick adjusts to your desired length and comes with a wrist strap to make it easier to hold onto. The stick comes in 9 different colors and works for adults and kids alike.

The stick is under $20 on Amazon and for that price is a great deal!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YG8CS02?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00

