d9db8a8c360aac8cfd95565ae0f88f3a02678791

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

If you are a video game enthusiast like myself than you have definitely heard of the game that started a mad craze in the video gaming industry called Minecraft. This game is either a game of imagination and creativity or a game of survival. The neat thing is that this book makes younger generations read stories about famous people as Minecraft characters. This is a great idea of bringing history to life in a fun way for children that are minecraft lovers as well as learning at the same time. The images were fun to see and had interesting tidbits for the children on each of the individuals featured. The book was right for the price and featured some important individuals like Marilyn Monroe and Abraham Lincoln.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Minecraft-Famous-Characters-Great-funny-ebook/dp/B00W7GUH4E/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1436452039&sr=8-1&keywords=famous+minecraft+characters

