7f97b4557204b75cf47750034dd6f1eef156716f

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

It’s that time of year again where the bugs and mosquitos come out searching to snack while your out enjoying the campfire and outdoors. This year there is help with the ALL NATURAL Mosquito repellent bracelets by KJ Naturals. You can finally wear a bracelet with peace of mind as these bracelets have no chemicals and sprays that are harmful. These bracelets are natural containing only that of: Lavender, Mint Oils, Eucalyptus and Citronella.

The bracelets are 100% guaranteed to keep the mosquitos away. Each pack comes with five adjustable bracelets for everyone in the family and provides over 150 hours of protection from mosquito bites and irritation. The bracelets are a bit pricey but are worth it for those outdoor lovers who wish to not smell like bug spray and still remain bite free. The bracelet fit nicely on my wrist and was not uncomfortable or with any scent that was unpleasant. The bracelets were safe to use with no allergic skin reactions.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YD56W0U?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00

