63dae30a4937a8f05cf83f790fc9aea1301c3382

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I received this book for review and was excited because it was educational and entertaining in one. The small children’s book provided education on animals and their natural habitats while providing colorful photography. A young reader will be able to learn about how animals drink, what they drink and after will be able to ask questions and have them answered. The book is geared for children 4-8 years of age and is for beginner readers with easy text and illustrations to follow. The pictures will capture the child’s attention and you can tell them about all the interesting facts while showing them each page. The e-book was easy to download and very reasonable in price. The elephant was definitely my favorite!

I really enjoyed this book a lot and I think you will too!

Check it out:

http://www.amazon.com/childrens-books-Drinking-Habitats-Preschool-ebook/dp/B00UI3XGH8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1438267578&sr=8-1&keywords=drinking+animals

