2eb6a81403ce249bff5a430f9620171dc033083d

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

After receiving this selfie stick in the mail, I immediately opened it and began using it. I have tried a few selfie sticks before in the past and this one I really enjoyed because of the perfect Bluetooth remote. This feature makes it perfect for on the go experiences like travel, sports and special events.

The selfie stick is very durable and sturdy. The stick extends 15.7″-47.6″ and has a four section monopod which easily installs and locks into place. This selfie stick can be used with IOS or with Android phones. I used mine with my Apple Iphone and found it very easy to operate.

I was very impressed with the contents of the package. When I opened the box I found the selfie stick, go pro mount, universal phone holder, Bluetooth remote and the wrist strap. The price on Amazon is under $30 and though it seems pricey you really get the most for your buck. I highly recommend it!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00WJNH0BS?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

