b9e528426e5a03ff6f1d986dbe025192b8674be6

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

I love music. I love music of all kinds. So, I am always excited to try new music for review. Today’s comes from Rachael Burgess. The single is called “Falling.” I sat back, closed my eyes and listened to this single and when I listen I look for catchy lyrics, catchy tunes and a voice that is rare and unique. As far as “Falling” goes this song I have to sadly say is a bit dry. The song is quiet, a bit slow, and I did not really feel much emotion behind the song. I am going to listen more to this artist because her voice was not bad, just did not strike me as being unique or a song I could see reaching out in the market.

Check it Out:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0EGGkFcHWo&list=PLKIV4i1rBS___UTnYsq3dJQUJMDGdOXBW

Overall: a *** out of 5 Stars

Thoughts?

