2e4f4f6062aebf07770ec16313619e8d93553274

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Are you into the gym? Do you like to jog or run for exercise? Do you find the earphones that you are using seem to fall out or get tangled as you work out? These are all common situations that one can experience if not using the wireless Bluetooth headset by Symaxio.

Symaxio delivers a lightweight, easy to use and operate, wireless headset that has many features including volume control, playback and stereo sound. The talk time is 4-6 hours, standby is 36 hours and 7 hours of playtime. The reception is great and it comes in a variety of colors!

When using the headset I found that the microphone was very clear coming through to those I called and spoke with and was easy to wear while doing all different activities. This device can be used with most all Bluetooth phones and devices-including Apple products. I used mine with my IPHONE 6 and I love it. The sleek design looks nice at the gym and is very lightweight and not bulky like some I have tried.

I definitely recommend this product! I have a small size head and found that it fit comfortably. The ear pieces were not uncomfortable and the price at under $20 is a real bargain!

Check it out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OY27GDO?keywords=symaxio%20wireless%20bluetooth%20headset&qid=1444311947&ref_=sr_1_4&sr=8-4

