20c1abf3a18500f4283323c245314c6d3f7a0714

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Tired feet after a long day? Why not treat yourself to an in-home spa session with Theratree Mint Tea Tree Therapeutic Foot Soak. I was pleasantly surprised when I received this to see that it was a large size bag and the packaging was very inviting with its relaxing colors and soothing shades of green. I immediately read over the ingredients and noticed a presence of Epsom salt, Himalayan Pink Salt, and essential mint oil that provides a world-class mineral hot springs experience to your feet.

The foot soak helps to soak away and prevent any fungus from forming that often form in the means of athlete’s foot, toenail infections, foot odor and more. In the Fall/Winter my feet get really dry and soaking in this provided my feet a comfort infused with vitamins and moisturizers which soothed my dry feet and itchy feet.

The bag is great because the bag should last quite awhile as I only used 2 tablespoons and it did an amazing job! The bag is less than $20.00 and I highly recommend it! The foot soak smells amazing and feels amazing too! After I was done with the soaking for about 15 minutes, I could feel still the tingling penetration of the oils on my feet.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Athletes-Toenail-Calluses-Irritation-Soothing/dp/B015GVI57W

