IMG_2386

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Freebies in the mail? Yes, please. I just love when companies send trial packs of new product to sample. The Influenster Vox Box is a great example of this. The Vox Box I just received features this month Ragu, Annie’s Home grown Organic Soup, Sure Fresh Deodorant, Tide Stain Release, Fiber Choice Gummies and Fisher Nut Exactly snack bites. What an assortment!

The first thing I sampled immediately was the Ragu Old World Style Traditional sauce. The sauce company is well-known and this sauce did not disappoint. The sauce is full of flavor and you could taste the tomato and Romano cheese while smelling the aroma of the extra virgin olive oil faintly. This is a true sauce that I definitely would recommend to spaghetti and sauce lovers. A bottle typically runs around $2.99.

Check them out at:

@RaguSauce #Ragu4You facebook.com/ragusauce

The next item up for sampling was new Tide Ultra Stain Release FREE. In a household where we do not use dyes and artificial colors and flavors this detergent was great! The sample was a small sachet and I wish it had been more but it still was nice to try. The stain release helps to remove 99% of everyday stains and is FREE of all dyes and perfumes. This is a great plus! It can be purchased at Target for $12.99 for 92 oz. or found at your other chain stores.

Fiber Choice Immunity Support Fruity Bites are the new way to take your vitamins. I have a very hard time swallowing pills and lets be honest no one wants to chew them. This is a great way to get your daily dose and enjoy the taste as well. These gummies help support overall well-being and help your digestive health and immune system. They are 100% natural fiber that derives from fruit and veggies. The bottle is great size and the gummies taste great! The product runs around $12.97-15.99 for a full bottle but should last you at least a month.

Check them out at:

facebook.com/fiberchoice pinterest.com/fiberchoice #fiberchallenge

Fisher Nut Exactly Snack Bites are a new healthier way to snack. I personally do not enjoy nuts so I trusted the family to try them and they fell in love. The roasted almonds, whole grain popcorn and milk chocolate all together in one bite are a snack you can feel good giving the family. The bites are 15 calories each and have no artificial preservatives or dyes. The bag runs about $3.49 suggested retail but lasts quite awhile and is no more than say a bag of chips you would find. Choose the healthier option!

Check them out at:

fishernutexactly.com #fishernutexactly

Annie’s Homegrown company has always been a favorite of mine when it comes to cookies and graham cracker snacks for the children. I had never tried their other products until now with their new organic soups. The soup came in a container box instead of a can and features multiple flavors for the kids to try. There are five choices to choose from and all have fun bunny-shaped pasta, organic chicken and veggies and are a choice you can feel good giving the kids. I taste this and it tasted great. A feel like home-made soup from home. This is definitely not soup in a can and for suggested price of $3.49 its well worth the extra!

Check them out at:

facebook.com/annieshomegrown @annieshomegrown #choosegood

Last but not least I got the extra sample of the deodorant to try. This deodorant is from Sure and is Fresh and Cool invisible solid antiperspirant and deodorant. I usually use men’s deodorant but thought I would give this a try. The Sure deodorant has a refreshing scent of green tea and cucumber which I liked versus some of the other feminine deodorants I have used. This features a worry-free, 48 hour protection from wetness and odor and I definitely while using felt dry and smell free. The product usually retails for $2.99.

Check them out at:

facebook.com/sure @suredeodorant #sureselfie @suredeodorant for Instagram

