720bbee7c13581461635a94d30b211cbfb2bc9d8

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Getting married and looking for that extra flair and touch? Try using these Something Blue “I Do” rhinestone stickers. These accessories can be placed under your heels or on your wedding glasses or pretty much anywhere you see fitting as they have a self-adhesive backing. The main charm of this piece is that it quite simply is unique and adorable. The color is blue and fits perfectly with my wedding colors so these will be a great “something blue” to use. The sticking is heavy duty and when used does not fall off as you might think. The price is fairly reasonable at under $10 and a great photography piece to add to any wedding!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014QDJFSO?redirect=true&ref_=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

