kw031-rcr-2_1image

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This was a VERY exciting product review for me. There is an adorable little boy who absolutely loves this new walker 4×4 2-in-1. When I received the package in the mail to review, I was pleasantly surprised to see this was far more than just your average baby walker. This was the Rolls-Royce of baby walkers. This thing has it all. The walker comes built like a vehicle with adorable wheels, car body, and a steering wheel and horn that makes noise. What child would not love this? The beauty of this product also is that it is so versatile that when your child gets older they can learn to walk with it as it transforms into a walk-behind walker as the child grows.

kw031-rcr-1

The Kolcraft walker features many great items that help with motor skill function and a comfortable high back seating pad for the baby for added support and comfort. The height is adjustable and the seat pad is washable. The product comes with a one year manufacturer’s warranty and is easy to assemble. This product is ideal for anyone under 32″ tall and between 15-26 pounds. The batteries are minimal with only needing 2 AAA batteries and the price is a steal at just around $100.

I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone with a new baby on the way or arrived! They will just love playing with this walker for hours!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/Kolcraft-Activity-Walker-Racer-Red/dp/B014PGGK0I/ref=sr_1_1?rps=1&ie=UTF8&qid=1442435714&sr=8-1&keywords=Kolcraft+4×4+2-in-1+Activity+Walker

http://www.kolcraft.com/kolcraft-4×4-2-in-1-activity-walker.html

