1ec4fc42e6f94f042cf6deee32d0da4d7fb85ba9

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Neck Pain? Back Pain? Looking for a professional feel at a non-professional price? This is the home remedy for you. This electrotherapy pain relief massager is top-notch. I followed the instructions before using and let me just say whereas I found it to be jolting when placing it on my neck where I have lots of pain it seemed a bit uncomfortable, yet my partner found it to be relaxing and claimed it made her feel “amazing” when used on her back. I am guessing different body types and areas of the body will react and be sensitive in a different way. The device is wonderful and this is in no way a glitch in the product. I just had never tried electro therapy before. The remote is compact and small like an mp3 player and weighs just over a pound total. I found it a bit confusing to operate at first but once it got started it worked great!

This is a portable, compact device that can be used on many areas of the body. The electronic pulse is suppose to help alleviate the pain and numbness in certain areas. I love the idea but the actual shock made me cringe at times. The battery lasted a long time and the pads are high quality and seem to be lasting long. I did not find the pads to be uncomfortable but even on the first setting I found discomfort in the shocking as if I was placing my finger in a socket. I may not be use to this kind of therapy for my pain as I go to Physical Therapy and do exercises. As mentioned, others who used it LOVED it and felt it was amazing and therapeutic. I guess to each is own. I think the product is great and definitely worth the price and is well-made. The device comes with a timer on it and has multiple settings for strength as well as program modes. The box includes a charger, pads, wire collector, and usb cord.

When worn out the replacement pads can be purchased by the seller at a reasonable cost of well under a visit to the doctor. There is an 18 month warranty so you can rest assure this product is going to last you and work!

Interested to try this out for yourself? Check it Out:

https://www.facebook.com/Gurinproducts

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XQIEKHC?keywords=Tens+unit

http://gurinproducts.com/

