**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Beautiful Weather out before the snow begins to fly and sitting out on the back porch enjoying the simple things like the sound of my children’s laughter as they play. What do I give them when they run in for a drink to quench their thirst? Welch’s Refreshingly Simple.
This new juice to hit the market is a real hit in the family because it is a drink the whole family can enjoy with out worrying about the dangers of artificial flavors, preservative and even dyes/colors. The flavor I first chose to try was the raspberry strawberry and it was delicious! If that flavor does not sound appealing-try at your local retailer such as Wal-Mart, Kroger and Publix Orange Pineapple Apple, Concord Grape, Peach Mango or Passion Fruit.

The flavors all sound delicious and we certainly in my household will be trying them all. The taste is crisp and sweet but without the artificial flavors. This is a real juice that you can give the kids and have them come back for more. They will not even think they are drinking something healthier! The juice comes in a 59 oz. bottle and is around the $3.00 pricing. If you are on the go they also offer 8 oz. six packs for around $3.49 depending on your retailer. Pour this delicious drink today and enjoy all that Welch’s has to offer at  a low price!

