46b92c578a0c042bff75d108b71f47d9fed287b6

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Pimples? Blackheads that wont go away? Yuck. Who needs them. I have tried endless creams, facial cleansers and tools and have not found anything that would help to remove my blackheads from my nose. When I received this acne tool to try and review I was very excited. Unfortunately, the minute I opened this tool from the package I quickly noted I had absolutely no idea how to use it. I had no instructions provided and it simply was a metal object that meant nothing as far as how to get these blackheads off my nose.

The stainless steel tool is very sturdy and well made and after looking at other websites with similar tools I was able to find some instruction on how to use it. The wider angle loop is for the whiteheads that you find on your face whereas the flatter loop is for pressing out blackheads.

I found after trying it a few times that zits were the easiest to take care of and after applying some pressure I did get a few whiteheads and blackheads but it was a little painful. Clearly, the benefit to this is not having to use your hands. The price at under $10 is a good deal for those looking for a way to take better care of their acne and skin without using your own oily hands.

3 out of 4 Stars in my book! ***

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/offer-listing/b00baz7y6m/ref=ag_xx__xx/?condition=new

http://www.majesticbombay.com/

