c9c0ccd43db99f65590a70ec007f8e492194e869_1

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This new technology in monitoring and safety is simple but yet offers a ton of great features. The Snug Baby Monitor can be used with smartphones either Apple or Android. I used mine with my Apple and it worked great and was SO easy to set up!

While using my wifi at the home I was able to connect and sync up with the monitor within minutes. I downloaded the free app and entered in the key on the camera and after pressing “finish” was all set to activate and use my monitor. I was able to watch from all areas of my home wherever the camera was set up. When I was out running to town to grab groceries I was able to keep this on and monitor the home while away.

The app should it detect motion will notify my phone and that is even if I do not have the app up running on my screen. The app works in the background to always keep me alert. The slightest motion or audio and you will be alerted. The camera allows you to search and pan the location on your phone and you can even snap photos and create video if needed or desired. The daytime camera was very clear to see and audio sounded clear and at night with the nighttime vision the picture was clear as well and no matter where I was in the home or outside I could still easily see and hear all that was going on.

This is a WONDERFUL new addition to our home and I cannot wait to use it more. I suggest it to anyone looking for security in the home or a baby monitor. This is a top rated monitor in my opinion.  You cannot go wrong with buying this product.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00XJI2G2K?keywords=snug%20cam&qid=1447785822&ref_=sr_1_1&sr=8-1

