ou di

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Looking for an inexpensive holiday gift but yet with a look of fashion yet that will not break the bank? Ice Carats Designer Jewelry Collection has you covered. Their collection features precious metals, contemporary pieces and offers exceptional customer service to each and every customer. If you are left unpleased with your purchase Ice Carats even offers a 30 day no questions asked return policy.

06ea47d2421cb0ca618e83893db0ba9321c1231e

The 6mm Sterling Silver 2 Carat Cubic Zirconia Stud earrings I tried were not only beautiful but high quality. Those who saw them complimented me as if they were the real thing and the radiant shine of these synthetic lab diamonds shine under any light. People will definitely notice you wearing these. The weight is 2.1 grams, not bulky to wear and easy to put in and not worry with sterling silver that your ears if sensitive will have a reaction. The earrings came in a beautiful decorative box as well for no additional cost.

This would make any one happy this holiday season! Amazon is currently featuring this for the low price of $9.99! Don’t miss out.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/icecaratsplatinum/dp/b00x4n53a2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=utf8&sr=8-1&keywords=earrings 

