0b6812e7fcc27470f5b6420680ebdafa754d5655

**I received this free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

Are you an avid coffee drinker? Do you own a Keurig? Do you feel guilty everytime you throw away your K Cups after each use? Rest assured with Wakey Coffee that each and every coffee K Cup you drink they are 100% recyclable. These K Cups can be used with the Keurig 2.0 and single serve coffee machines. The K Cups come in a box of 12 total and are under .90 each kcup. That is a great deal!

2205ae290ebbdf5da9af82a128655d7f4e387a45

The flavor is bold and the medium roast is rich. The perfect pick me up in the morning before starting your day. As I brewed the coffee the smell filled the kitchen with yummy coffee goodness and each cup tastes fresh and full of flavor. The flavor resembles more of a dark roast flavor than medium but is not bitter!

I found the k cups easy to use and compatible with my Keurig and love the great customer service of Nature Cups in which if you are not satisfied they will issue you a full refund! I love a company that stands behind their product!

I highly recommend this for all java lovers!

Check it out:

http://www.amazon.com/Wakey-Morning-Coffee-Keurig-Recyclable/dp/B016FSA48S

http://www.naturecups.com/

