****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

  

This holiday season cook your family their holiday meals in the safety and comfortable sleek design of Ozeri’s Green Earth 12″ frying pan. The pan from Germany features non-stick, ultra-safe ceramic coating. This coating gives you a non-sticking meal each and every time while also being free and clear of any harmful chemicals.

  

These pans do NOT have PTFE which is a synthetic material that is placed in the pan for the non-stick performance that other pans boast. Ozeri has no PTFE to decompose and end up infusing harmful chemicals in your foods. This is a green-safe cookware and is still affordable without breaking the bank!

The pan is incredibly durable and scratch resistant when compared to other pans that I have used in the past. The pan is high quality aluminum and is a little under 3 pounds in weight. The pan says that it is dishwasher safe but I prefer to clean pans in the sink instead as they are delicate and easy to clean without risking any soap residue etc from the dishwasher.

When cooking for the first time with my Ozeri pan the pan cooked evenly and seemed to heat up quickly and and throughout the whole entire pan surface. The green color of the pan represents to me the Earth conscious brand and user with its vivid bright color.

The product has properties from Germany and was assembled in China. Overall, I give this pan *** out of 4 stars! I would highly recommend this to anyone who uses their kitchen  a lot and is looking for high quality!

Check them out:

http://www.amazon.com/Ozeri-Textured-Ceramic-Non-Stick-Coating/dp/B005473FMO/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1450273712&sr=8-2&keywords=ozeri+pan

http://ozeri.com

 

