9aaec294229a0d8c0df7635a67910f5a03460746

****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

This was an exciting product to receive as I am a HUGE fan of bubble baths. I was intrigued on how this bubble bath is also a shampoo and body wash all in one. The bubble bath is from Sweetsation Therapy and is SLS-Free, Sulfate free, paraben-free, sodium benzoate-free and dioxane-free. This is a bubble bath you can give the kids or use yourself without the worry of harmful chemicals. This body wash/bubble bath is comprised of Chamomile, Oat and Calendula perfect for the most sensitive of skin.

The bubble bath is plant-based and is even safe for pregnant women! The bubbles created were excellent for just a few drops and there are no dyes or chemicals as mentioned but beneficial essential oils and other products that you can even wash your baby in it and feel assured that they will be safe. The bottle is eye-catching and the smell was actually quite good.  This bubble bath was a hit with the whole family and left me personally feeling rejuvenated after a long day!

**** out of 4 stars!

6251121da164945eb51d6d5a973acb5457fc46d0

Check it Out:

http://www.sweetsationtherapy.com/bubble-therapy-pure-natural-bubble-bath-shampoo-body-wash-for-entire-family

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b002hgac1m

