7aaebba550e9e860b86c486f66cfef6331091d37

****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

If you are a worker in your local community and your business does not provide id cards for you as you travel and meet agencies and individuals then I highly recommend trying idcreator.com.  This website will allow you to create your very own identification card with photo id that looks and feels high quality and professional.

The id card is custom made by you, the creator, and there is over 100+ templates to choose from. If you are not looking for an employer id you can also use this as a luggage tag or even just an additional form of identification to carry with you.

The quality of the card as I mentioned was high quality when it arrived. The only thing I would have been happier to have received would be if the photo was a bit larger and the writing was more clear and concise. The print on my card seemed small and not as bold as I would have liked. I definitely will be using this though as I travel for work and meet clients. Overall I would give this a top rating! *** out of 4 stars!

Check it out at:

http://www.idcreator.com/id-card-templates/employee-badge-202.html

