7aa5f86cad5f22c6c9b09ae3192bc066d2628bb4

****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

Ring in the new year of 2016 with the ultimate in fitness and strength based dietary supplement. The CRUSCH and PULSS products are designed as a tri-phase creatine and premium nitric oxide for recovery while working your muscles.

In the first blend supplement CRUSCH the supplement will help to encourage and build muscle power, endurance and size. The Creatine will absorb and allow your muscles after workout to be supplemented with the most and optimal levels to ensure the biggest and strongest muscle development on your body. This product is used by top athletes and is GMP certified. This certification ensures you are getting top product and the utmost purity. The important factors that I liked with this product is that it is stimulant free and made in the USA. The company even offers a 60 day money back guarantee! I love companies that stand behind their product.

14d00e9f54ae153260890cd454220adc8c1ed3f7.jpg

PULSS is designed to take the muscle and create tighter muscle pumps and shorter recovery time without the use of stimulants as well. The first thing that comes with PULSS is A-AKG which increased Nitric Oxide and expands the blood vessels. This allows more blood to reach the muscle and give the muscle more proteins, carbs and muscle producing hormones. The three components that are important with PULSS are the following: OKG which speeds up healing time after a workout and GAK replenishing amino acids after a high intensity workout. The last component A-KIC helps to prevent muscle breakdown.

These seem very high quality and for those fitness and weight lifting folk I would highly recommend this product. The item is so popular that I saw it was sold-out on the website at the time. Amazon carries the products and for under $40 this is a real steal! The products when used did not give me the jitters or any negative side effects like some have done in the past. There was no bad after taste and they gave me energy!

Check it Out:

http://beldtlabs.com/

 

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00e5vtcf4


