82632f97d50e04225b489df3de32e9e61793be34.jpg

****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

Tired of warm weather bringing in the unwanted bugs in your home? Wanting fresh air but to keep the bugs away? This may just be the answer for you. The Megamesh Magnetic Screen is easy to install and is pet-friendly. The entry can be used to cool your home and to get fresh air without having to leave the door wide open. The size is 36″ x 83″ and contains 26 magnets to secure the door in place against heavy traffic and pets. The color comes in standard black. I found the sewn stitchings to be high quality where the mesh is and the velcro seems securely sewn in. I had no trouble installing and it fit almost all of my standard size door frames.

The website offers a tutorial video on the product and install which is very handy if you are like me and lack at putting things together. Overall, the installation took me less than ten minutes! This screen can even be used in your traveling RV. This would make a great gift for someone who travels. No tools are needed to install and they even offer you a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied with the quality of the product.

Definitely recommended!

Check it Out:

http://www.megamesh.co/

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00LLF7ZRO?refRID=9H2NAYBZBT6NRD544BDG&ref_=pd_ybh_a_1

 

