f5130bf915ef67a9634ddb8a4bf45791fb709ffa

****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

Oh no! New puppy just marked up your carpet again? Try the Carpet Afterlife stain remover and cleaner that is professional grade and non-toxic so it is safe for all your pets. The product is made in the USA and is extra strong for odor protection. A great thing about this stain remover is that it is formulated to keep away your pets from coming back to mark the spot all over again. The remover is 100% manufacturer guaranteed meaning they stand behind their product and you can trust that when using this 32 oz bottle that you are getting the best quality that your money can buy.

When reviewing the spray I immediately noticed that the smell was not over powering like some sprays and that once applied to the carpet/area it not only smelled better but within minutes seemed to be taking out the stain and leaving a brighter and cleaner carpet behind. I was very impressed and will definitely continue to use. If you do not have carpet, you can also use this on other forms of upholstery as well. (test the area prior)

This is an A+ product!

46e4effdfd753fef62b08c10f4ccba3c04c53366

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00SX4ID4K

http://www.intervine.com/

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00SX4ID4K

