7b7540a2dd83d25c3364ca38369f3cebfb0bd91d

****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

Though its winter and the sunshine is hard to find, this sunscreen will come in handy the minute the sun shines and I can hit the beach! The first thing I liked about the Oz Naturals sun screen is that the product is all-natural. The antioxidant protection with green tea and carrot really blends with the vitamins and botanicals to create a sweet smelling lotion that really protects with its UVA/UVB protection. If you are sensitive this lotion is great as it is hypoallergenic and non-irritating for even the youngest of children and all skin types.

The smell is not overpowering and strong and the size bottle should last for quite awhile. The sunscreen was well packaged and did not leave an oily feeling. The lotion absorbs right into the skin without a white film. This product is manufactured in the USA.

Highly recommended!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/OZ-Naturals-Sunscreen-Satisfaction-Guaranteed/dp/B00MF7321A/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1431330938&sr=8-1&keywords=sunscreen+oz+naturals

