671b0599b551746d8bb436ddd8dbc5ee1e2883de

****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

The Pratipad Multipurpose Silicone Pot Holder is a new addition in our kitchen. The silicone pad even can be used as a jar opener so not only can you use it as a trivet and potholder you can open jars with it. The potholder is lightweight and evenly distributes the heat. The potholder withstands extreme temperature from -40 to 446 degrees. This means you can use it in the fridge, freezer or microwave and oven.

Did your pad get dirty? Simply clean it in the dishwasher. I really enjoy this and will definitely continue using it in our kitchen. The colors are bold and bright and I highly recommend this!

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/pratipad-multipurpose-silicone-holder-trivet/dp/b00vauvlwu/ref=sr_1_2?s=kitchen&keywords=pot+holder

 

