****I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.*******I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

The following book is not only for dinosaur enthusiastics but geared towards those Christian readers as well with this common interest. I have never been one to really theorize on evolution and how things came to be but the dinosaur topic drew my interest. The book first off is not for children. This is more a book on theories and evolution. I found the book to definitely hold bias to the Christian views of how the world came to be but yet found the information on dinosaurs to be informative and interesting. I found the photographs of the fossils to be fun to review and even children could find the photos entertaining without the writings and teachings of the creation of God.

Whereas, I cannot claim to completely agree with the theories stated in the book when I look at the photographs and the hardcover features in the books cover as well as pages I think the book is packed full of knowledge and colorful photography that will entertain those into dinosaurs. The writings are knowledgable and precise with education backing a fair argument. So if your looking for not only great photos of fossils and dinosaurs but an interesting argument on theories and evolution this is a great book for you!

Check it Out:

Amazon

Masterbooks

http://www.amazon.com/Dinosaurs-Marvels-Science-Biblical-Account/dp/0890519048/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top?ie=UTF8

