36888f24177b9079adde3a950a24a10da7967fe2

***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

In this day and age when life can be stressful and there just never seems to be enough time to sit down and relax, this essential oil by Young Living is an escape for the moment to say goodbye to the stresses of headaches, tension in the muscles and more physical ailments.

This essential oil arrived in a small vial of 100% pure therapeutic peppermint oil. I suffer on a weekly basis from a lot of tension headaches and this oil is known to be helpful in taking away discomfort. I never believe in oils much until I tried it and now I am hooked.

I apply the oil to my temples and the back of my neck and suddenly feel a release with one drop. The soothing feeling of the peppermint hitting the skin is calming and smells wonderful. There are more than just the head where peppermint oil can be useful. If you have a stomach ache, apply a drop to the affected area and you will feel the ache go away. This does work! Get sick traveling? Place a few drops on your wrists for relief. Essential oils are truly helpful in so many ways!

Check it Out:

http://www.ylwebsite.com/oillover/peppermint

#YoungLivingforlife

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00194GQFO?keywords=young%20living%20peppermint%20oil&qid=1454950130&ref_=sr_1_2&sr=8-2

 

