296a132b14afa6d7414d3643944fc8a52be9b4c6

***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This review is about an innovative new quality  stainless steel bottle opener with sleek aluminum.  This is not just your average bottle opener though. This bottle opener is unique. The Pop the Top name provides a hint as to its unique features. Taza brings you a portable bring with you anywhere bottle opener that all you do is push it down and pop off it goes.

I was reluctant when I opened the box to believe this would work as easily as it claims but was quickly proven wrong when I instantly was given the top off of my bottle with little to no pushing effort. I simply pressed down. I didn’t need to twist or yank or pull on the bottle lid it simply came right off.

I chose out of the two colors offered of black or aluminum the aluminum because I felt it would match more of my kitchenware. This would make a wonderful gift for any kitchen cook or beer lover! I tried multiple kinds of bottles and they all worked flawlessly.

Highly Recommended at such a great price of under $15!

Check it out:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015MSDXU8

