2964f72a26b57cb4922fc17ca33e017d933e5e85

***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

This was a very interesting product for me to review. The SlimWay by Phytopia was used for the past seven days applied to my stomach which was the area where I was looking to reduce my weight gain. The SlimWay is meant to be placed on the body where you are looking to reduce your weight and slim the body effectively.

The bottle came in a really cute pouch and is decent size at 50ml to last the user quite awhile. The price was reasonable and the scent was pleasant but not potent. The scent is like a black licorice scent but again very subtle. This product unlike some others is NOT for ingesting I must add. Simply after breakfast rub the oil on your body. I did not have the common side effect which was to make you extra thirsty. I tried to drink more anyways though just to make sure.

I am not sure if it has caused me to lose any weight but I will continue to keep trying it because it really has helped to keep my body smooth and not as dry during the ending months of Winter.

Check it Out:

http://www.amazon.com/SlimWay-Grapefruit-Essential-Appetite-Control/dp/B01BDEXQNY/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1456712936&sr=8-2-fkmr0&keywords=slim++phytopia


