a24025fae2954f5255534bc919ea13acd2310ed6.jpg

***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

This week I received a new face product to try and this one was exciting because I have always suffered from under eye darkness and have searched for a cure for ages. Time to put Sweetsation Therapy I*light to the challenge.

When I opened the package the first thing to catch my eye was the claim of quadruple action. This seemed like a pretty confident message to place on the product. The product contains natural oils and plant extracts which immediately are suppose to smooth out fine lines and wrinkles.  I don’t have as many wrinkles but the fine lines I was definitely interested in.

The first pump into my hand I noticed the quality of the pump. I got just the right amount on my finger and began to rub into my skin under the eye. I have only used this for a few days but I can say I have definitely seen a bit of fineness in the lines of my face and that the skin feels smooth and my under eye darkness on my fair skin has not disappeared yet but has shown signs of healthy skin and reduced darkness it seems.  The packaging is bright and cheerful and depicts what the product is suppose to do with its light and colorful box. The scent is not overpowering and the product too oily as some can be.

Check it out:

http://www.amazon.com/Advanced-Brightening-Smoothing-Treatment-Puffiness/dp/B003Y04OK0/ref=sr_1_1?m=A2R3P93TIGVPKK&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1452140957&sr=1-1&keywords=best+brightening+eye+cream

