***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***0b73884fc98a4188eed16c8397b079c7fd93c25e

***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

I was very excited this week to receive my infuser water bottle because I am a regular at the gym and I struggle to get all my water intake in. This is the best way for me to drink water because I can only drink it with some flavor to it. This bottle is 32 oz. which gives me plenty of water for the day to carry with me and with the convenient thumb flip top lid it doesn’t spill even if accidentally tipped over or placed in my gym bag. I also can easily hold onto it and grab it with the side non slip grips! The infuser is the largest I have seen on the market and goes down to the very last drop of water. This is great for those who want a flavorful drink til the very last drop.

The infuser bottle is FDA approved and BPA free so you can enjoy using it with your children as well with no worries. The colors come in five different colors and I chose blue. The colors are vibrant and can match almost any style you are looking for both guy and girl. Easy to clean too as I use my dishwasher and its completely safe! The recipes included are delicious and customer service is wonderful!

I highly recommend this product. Don’t go for the fake cheap stuff when you can get this for the same price but high quality!

Check it out:

http://www.liveinfinitely.com/collections/fruit-infused-water-bottles/products/bottom-loading-fruit-infused-water-bottle?variant=11215060998

http://www.amazon.com/Live-Infinitely-Infuser-Bottle-Recipe/dp/B0157KNGIU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1453785757&sr=8-1&keywords=live+infinitely

