***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.**

When I first received this mattress to review I was quickly captured with how well the mattresses quality was. The look of the mattress before even touching it was that of a firm but comfortable mattress that would be a wonderful choice for any baby or toddler. What is so wonderful is once your baby has grown you no longer have to shop for a different mattress. This Sealy mattress offers you a flip side which is made for that special loved toddler in your life. 

  
The surface is naturally soft but firm and very durable and high quality. This just looks top quality and best of the best in its league. 

Have a child who spills? Wets the bed?? The great thing with this mattress is that it also is spill proof and wipe able. This allergy barrier protects your children from germs and uncleanliness and even dreaded bed bugs because the material is completely wipe free and cleanable. 

  
When placing the mattress in the babies crib the mattress is easy to lift and very lightweight. The mattress was soft to the touch and easy to transport. Once older, the mattress is flipped to reveal a more soft side. The infants can use the firm side and the soft side is for those older. I am so pleased with this and I highly recommend it for anyone in the market! 

  
This mattress passes all certified testing and is green guard gold certified. The price is very affordable and with affordable price you don’t settle for lower quality. This is A+ quality. 

Check it Out:

http://www.walmart.com/ip/Sealy-Naturally-Firm-2-Stage-Foam-Crib-and-Toddler-Mattress/46626689

http://www.kolcraft.com

