***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

  This is one of the wonderful things about being a blogger with children. I always try to find special and unique gifts for my son for his birthday, Christmas and other special events. So, when I received an ISeeMe! Personalized book to give my son for his birthday I was ecstatic! 

   I See Me! Books come in a variety of story tales varying from boy to girl from adventure to simple reading and letter education and recognition books with the alphabet. These storybooks hold a special treasure inside each page by personalizing it towards your son or daughter, grandchild or friend. The book is brightly colored and the pages are bold and beautifully illustrated. Animals, Fairies, Pirates and more all help to spell your child’s name and teach not only how to spell their name but includes their own face on certain characters and inside the pages. Imagine your child’s surprise when they see themselves in the story. 


   The one I chose for my son was “My Very Own Pirates Tale.” The book surprised me with not only beautiful hand painted illustrations but came with a personalized pirates bandanna adorning my sons name.  He is going to be so excited! 


The book is a real treasure and I hope that we can get more as reading is so important in our household and this just makes it even more fun and exciting to read! The story is approximately 30 pages long and shipped quickly. The I see me books feature almost 40 titles of books as well on their website as other items to personalize.  Those that are concerned with the slightly more expensive charge, I can assure you it’s worth every penny! The book comes beautifully packaged and even includes a special letter to the child and personalized stickers. You will not find a book of this unique and beautiful quality anywhere else! I am a new founded fan of these great books!! 


Rating is: A+

Check it Out: 

Www.iseeme.com 

https://www.facebook.com/ISeeMeBooks

https://twitter.com/ISeeMe_Books  @ISeeMe_Books Hashtag 

http://pinterest.com/iseemebooks #iseemebooks

https://instagram.com/iseeme_books/

