***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***   

This past week I finished the brand new release of Worry Free Living by Joyce Meyer.  Joyce Meyer is a New York Times Bestselling Author. The book was incredibly refreshing and I loved how compact the book was but still being hardcover. 

I recently have become more into faith and worship and though I have always followed Joyce Meyer and read some of her works, this personal growth book really resonated with me because I struggle with anxiety a lot. The book is broken down into parts and each part featuring chapters. 

I enjoyed the use of a bible quote followed by a chapter explaining in more detail the quote and applying it to our own lives. The literature in this book is not over powering if you tend to avoid religious connotation but is more a simple read with faith quotes and a motivational way using scripture to apply it to a better life. It’s a very easy read and the chapters are easy and inspiring to follow.


I would highly recommend this book for anyone who finds themselves searching for some form of faith while also struggling with worry and anxiety. This really will help you to get past your worrying and realize that all you have to do is trust in God. A+!

Check it Out:

Twitter:@faithwords

Instagram: @faithwordsbooks

Facebook: Facebook.com/faithwords

Www.faithwords.com 

