***I received a free product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations.***

Spring cleaning over and you still do not know what to do with all the loose brooms, mops and cleaning supplies all over the garage and storage room? Tired of them falling over, getting dirty, or just plain hard to find.

The broom holder by Doko-In is the way to go. The simple to install, easy to use storage shelf unit easily attaches to the wall to provide you with clean, easy, accessible storage organized on the wall of your choice.

This holder has five strong grippers and two single holders and six foldable hooks to hold your mops, brooms, rakes and small accessories. This holds handles from 1/2 inch to 1.2 inches thick so it’s quite versatile. It’s so easy to have everything at your fingertips now! 

Check it out: 

http://www.amztk.com/broomholder1

